Collaborateurs

Direction


Pierrette Chenevard, Directrice
021.799.92.69
pierrette.chenevard@espace-competences.ch
linkedIN

Olivier Grandchamp, Adjoint de Direction
021.799.92.61
olivier.grandchamp@espace-competences.ch

Formation


Florence Cailler
021.799.92.45
florence.cailler@espace-competences.ch

Cédric Delapraz
021.799.92.44
cedric.delapraz@espace-competences.ch
 
Hanny Hendriks
021.799.92.46
hanny.hendriks@espace-competences.ch
Sylvie Wermeille
021.799.92.43
sylvie.wermeille@espace-competences.ch

Administration


Annette Cottet
021.799.92.72
annette.cottet@espace-competences.ch

Piroska Gasic
021.799.92.60

Sandra Hostettler
021.799.92.66
sandra.hostettler@espace-competences.ch

Anne-Marie Lages
021.799.92.60
anne-marie.lages@espace-competences.ch

Anne-Claude Monnet
021.799.92.60
anne-claude.monnet@espace-competences.ch

Colette Pache
021.799.92.78
colette.pache@espace-competences.ch